Happy December!

December 1.jpeg

Happy December my friends! The last month of 2016 is here, can you believe it?

Life moves fast, doesn’t it?

And my question for you is not “Are you moving fast enough to keep up?” but “Are you moving too fast?” This December, I ask you to step back, to take a big picture look at your life and

ask whether you are running in the right direction.

This is not an easy question to ask and a harder one to answer as it requires serious and often times uncomfortable soul searching. Are you happy? Do you feel that you are living a life consistent with your values? If the answer is no,

are you willing to make changes to move closer to being true to your values?

Happy reflections my friends.

My name is Maria Fafard and I am grateful you took the time to read and engage with my blog post! • I speak and write about thought leadership, meaningful work and personal branding strategy – you can learn more and follow me at linkedin.com/in/mariafafard. •  If you are interested in creative writing as well, please check out my other blog MariaFafardWrites.Wordpress.com and follow me on Twitter at twitter.com/@mariafafard.

maria

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

